KCR Watch

Posted on

Modified                                                                       Original

kcr_watch_small_modkcr_watch_small

Date Taken: 2016-12-26

Photo Details:

Once in a while, I see an object designed so well that I must get it for design inspiration. This Kenneth Cole Reaction watch captured my attention because of the intricate detail on the face plate. Yes, I could use it to get the time, but my real intention is to look at those clean lines embossed on a grayish blue background framed in brushed metal.

If I could redesign the watch, I would choose the more blue saturated face.In addition, I would possibly experiment with different colors. Either way, it is a well designed watch. Hats off to the designer.

Leave a Reply

